hereirawr

Women on the Spectrum RAWRing for Quality of Life

Serious Giggles

I ran across this video looking up reviews of GFCF, no soy, no egg meal replacements and protein powders.  Getting the worst of my leaky gut symptoms to leave me alone has been a journey, but instead of fighting it and whining about “poor me, everything makes me sick…” embracing the solution leads to better outcomes.  Along that same line of thinking, this lady has some cool things to say about negative thoughts.  Hope you giggle, too.

Let’s make something better for you than wearing that stuff.  Reconstitute it into something healthy and positive and drink it down.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Serious Giggles

  1. I simply desired to thank you very much again. I do not know the things that I would’ve tried without the type of ideas provided by you regarding that concern. This was an absolute hard scenario in my position, but viewing the very expert tactic you handled it forced me to jump with joy. I am happier for this information and in addition pray you know what an amazing job you are carrying out instructing many people through your web page. Most likely you’ve never encountered all of us.

Please do RAWR away, we love comments!

